Travel

Travel

Last update: 15/04/2021

Travel advice

The current health situation requires everyone to refer to the information available on the two pages accessible by clicking on the buttons below before making a trip to and from the Principality of Monaco.

The Government recommends not to go to the Department of the Alpes Maritimes except for compelling reasons. The Alpes Maritimes Department is confined.

  • Before going abroad, find out about the country’s risk level and consult the site diplomatie.gouv.fr.
  • Anyone coming from a risk area must either provide a negative PCR test, carried out in their country of origin, 72 hours before their arrival in the Principality, or undergo an on-site PCR test involving confinement in the ‘waiting for the result.
  • For your trips to France, residents who wish to travel to the Alpes Maritimes or Var Departments for a period of more than 24 hours, a PCR test is required. If the trip to these two departments is less than 24 hours, the PCR test is not required. For all trips beyond the Alpes Maritimes or Var Departments, a negative PCR test of less than 72 hours is required.
  • You are going to Monaco or coming back to Monaco after your vacation: In order to protect the population residing in the Principality, the Government requires any resident returning from holidays outside the Principality to make an appointment at the call center (92055500) in order to to carry out a PCR test upon his return to the Principality. (Except for stays of less than 24 hours in the Departments of Alpes Maritimes or Var).
  • For travel abroad (eg vacation), please follow this link.
Any question about coronavirus?
  92 05 55 00
The Covid19 call centre is available 7 days a week from 8am to 8pm
Legal notice   ı   Cookie policy

All rights reserved - Monaco 2020
ut amet, felis efficitur. lectus nec vulputate,

Voyages

Voyages

Dernière modification le 14/05/2021

Conseils aux voyageurs

La situation sanitaire actuelle nécessite que toute personne se réfère aux informations disponibles dans les deux pages accessibles en cliquant sur les boutons ci-dessous avant d’effectuer un voyage depuis et vers la Principauté de Monaco.

  • Avant de partir à l’étranger, renseignez-vous sur le niveau de risque du pays et consultez le site diplomatie.gouv.fr.
  • Toute personne en provenance d’une zone à risques doit soit fournir un test PCR au résultat négatif, réalisé dans son pays d’origine, 72 heures avant son arrivée en Principauté, soit se soumettre à un test PCR sur place impliquant un confinement dans l’attente du résultat.
  • Pour vos déplacements vers la France, les résidents qui souhaitent se rendre dans les Départements des Alpes Maritimes ou du Var pour une période de plus de 24 heures, un test PCR est exigé. Si le déplacement dans ces deux départements est inférieur à 24h, le test PCR n’est pas exigé. Pour tous les déplacements au-delà des Départements des Alpes Maritimes ou du Var, un test PCR négatif de moins de 72 heures est exigé.
  • Vous vous rendez à Monaco ou revenez à Monaco après vos vacances : Dans un souci de protection de la population résidente en Principauté, le Gouvernement impose pour tout résident qui revient de congés hors de la Principauté, de prendre rdv au call centrer (92055500) afin de réaliser un test PCR à son retour en Principauté. (Sauf pour les séjours de moins de 24 heures dans les Départements des Alpes Maritimes ou du Var).
  • Pour vos déplacements vers l’étranger (ex: vacances), veuillez suivre ce lien.
Des questions sur le Coronavirus ?
  92 05 55 00
Le centre d'appels Covid19 est disponible 7 jours sur 7 de 8h à 20h
Mentions Légales   ı   Cookies

Tous droits réservés - Monaco 2020